MCSC is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors representative of the Province. The Council is currently composed of 11 members; 6 from Winnipeg and 5 from areas across the Province. The Board of Directors meets monthly and is responsible for the allocation of grants to qualifying groups.

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Jay Boaz - Chairperson

Arthur Harris - Vice Chairperson

Kim Kemp - Vice Chairperson

Gary Hanna - Treasurer

Christine Landry - Past Chairperson

Kirsten Davidson

Melanie Kelly

Sarah Piercy

Wendy Pongoski

Stephen Roznowsky

Sylvia Todaschuk



get adobe acrobat reader


Several pages on this site require Adobe Acrobat Reader in order to view them. These files will be indicated by an Acrobat PDF icon and a red-coloured hover link. The program can be downloaded for free by clicking the icon to the left or directly from